[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Updated Invitation: Blocker Bug Scrub @ Every 3 weeks from 2:45pm to 3:30pm on Friday (team-eng-openshift)



BEGIN:VCALENDAR
PRODID:-//Google Inc//Google Calendar 70.9054//EN
VERSION:2.0
CALSCALE:GREGORIAN
METHOD:REQUEST
BEGIN:VTIMEZONE
TZID:America/New_York
X-LIC-LOCATION:America/New_York
BEGIN:DAYLIGHT
TZOFFSETFROM:-0500
TZOFFSETTO:-0400
TZNAME:EDT
DTSTART:19700308T020000
RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYMONTH=3;BYDAY=2SU
END:DAYLIGHT
BEGIN:STANDARD
TZOFFSETFROM:-0400
TZOFFSETTO:-0500
TZNAME:EST
DTSTART:19701101T020000
RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYMONTH=11;BYDAY=1SU
END:STANDARD
END:VTIMEZONE
BEGIN:VEVENT
DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20140117T144500
DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20140117T153000
RRULE:FREQ=WEEKLY;INTERVAL=3;BYDAY=FR
DTSTAMP:20150517T030125Z
ORGANIZER;CN=team-eng-openshift:mailto:redhat com_36343239383036352d3934 re
 source.calendar.google.com
UID:df057i27bumaphjth588c404pk google com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=ACCEPTED;RSVP=TRUE
 ;CN=Mike McComas;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:mmccomas redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=John Keck;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:jkeck redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=TENTATIVE;RSVP=TRU
 E;CN=Joanne Okerman;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:jokerman redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Andy Goldstein;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:agoldste redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Rodolfo Carvalho;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:rcarvalh redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Miciah Masters;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:mmasters redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Shawn Purtell;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:spurtell redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Paul Morie;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:pmorie redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=John Goulding;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:jgouldin redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=James Strachan;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:jstracha redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Dan Yocum;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:dyocum redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Marc Savy;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:msavy redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Maciej Szulik;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:maszulik redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Robb Hamilton;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:rhamilto redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Claus Ibsen;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:cibsen redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=John Lamb;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:jolamb redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Julie Wu;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:juwu redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=ACCEPTED;RSVP=TRUE
 ;CN=Eric Wittmann;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:ewittman redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Matt Woodson;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:mwoodson redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Sten Turpin;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:sturpin redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=David Eads;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:deads redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Russell Harrison;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:rharriso redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Derek Carr;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:decarr redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Michal Fojtik;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:mfojtik redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Peter Ruan;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:pruan redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Jeff Cantrill;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:jcantril redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Mrunal Patel;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:mpatel redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Wesley Hearn;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:whearn redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Kurt Stam;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:kstam redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Dan Mace;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:dmace redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Rajat Chopra;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:rchopra redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Scott Dodson;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:sdodson redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=ACCEPTED;RSVP=TRUE
 ;CN=Allie Jacobs;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:ajacobs redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=TENTATIVE;RSVP=TRU
 E;CN=Harrison Ripps;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:hripps redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Steve Speicher;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:sspeiche redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=DECLINED;RSVP=TRUE
 ;CN=Brett Lentz;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:blentz redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Xiaoli Tian;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:xtian redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Alexa Hollis;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:ahollis redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=ACCEPTED;RSVP=TRUE
 ;CN=Jhon Honce;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:jhonce redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Clayton Coleman;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:ccoleman redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Fabiano Franz;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:ffranz redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Marek Mahut;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:mmahut redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Joel Smith;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:joesmith redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Michael Fisher;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:mfisher redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Brenton Leanhardt;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:bleanhar redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=DECLINED;RSVP=TRUE
 ;CN=Thomas Wiest;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:twiest redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Kenny Woodson;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:kwoodson redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Michael McGrath;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:mmcgrath redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Matthew Hicks;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:mhicks redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Ben Parees;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:bparees redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=TENTATIVE;RSVP=TRU
 E;CN=Stan Lewis;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:stlewis redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=DECLINED;RSVP=TRUE
 ;CN=Troy Dawson;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:tdawson redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Luke Meyer;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:lmeyer redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=TENTATIVE;RSVP=TRU
 E;CN=Bilhar Aulakh;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:baulakh redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Martin Nagy;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:mnagy redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=ACCEPTED;RSVP=TRUE
 ;CN=Jordan Liggitt;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:jliggitt redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Ioannis Kanellos;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:ikanello redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Jason DeTiberus;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:jdetiber redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Jessica Forrester;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:jforrest redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Stefanie Forrester;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:sedgar redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Daniel McPherson;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:dmcphers redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Tim Williams;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:tiwillia redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=ACCEPTED;RSVP=TRUE
 ;CN=Cesar Wong;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:cewong redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Paul Weil;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:pweil redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Abhishek Gupta;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:abhgupta redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Diogenes Rettori;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:drettori redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Sam Padgett;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:spadgett redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Steve Goodwin;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:sgoodwin redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Mark Turansky;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:mturansk redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Alex Dellapenta;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:adellape redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Ravi Penta;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:rpenta redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Brice Fallon-Freeman;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:bfallonf redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=Jakub Hadvig;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:jhadvig redhat com
ATTENDEE;CUTYPE=INDIVIDUAL;ROLE=REQ-PARTICIPANT;PARTSTAT=NEEDS-ACTION;RSVP=
 TRUE;CN=dev lists openshift redhat com;X-NUM-GUESTS=0:mailto:dev lists open
 shift.redhat.com
CREATED:20150511T125059Z
DESCRIPTION:To join from a Red Hat Deskphone or Softphone: \n\nDial: 84336 
 \nMeeting ID: 30 4646 3974 \n\n\nTo join from a computer: \n\nhttps://bluej
 eans.com/3046463974/browser \n\n\n\nTo join from a BlueJeans room system: \
 n\nDial: 199.48.152.152 or bjn.vc \nMeeting ID: 30 4646 3974 \n\n\n\nOr if 
 you don't have access to any of the above: \n\nToll Free Dial-In Number (US
  & Canada): (800) 451-8679 \nInternational Dial-In Number: +1 212 729-5016 
 \nAustralia: 0 1800337169 \nCzech Republic: 800700318 \nChina Domestic: 400
 6205013 \nChina Domestic: 8008190132 \nOther Locations: https://www.interca
 llonline.com/listNumbersByCode.action?confCode=3046463974 \n\nConference Co
 de: 30 4646 3974 \n\n======================================================
 ======================= \n\nRelease blockers bugs can be found at \n\nBugzi
 lla:\nhttps://engineering.redhat.com/trac/Libra/wiki/Bugzilla_Process ---> 
 Must Fix <vX> Bugs For Release\n\nGitHub:\nhttps://github.com/openshift/ori
 gin/issues?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=is%3Aopen+is%3Aissue+-label%3Apriority%2FP3+\nV
 iew your event at https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=ZGY
 wNTdpMjdidW1hcGhqdGg1ODhjNDA0cGsgZGV2QGxpc3RzLm9wZW5zaGlmdC5yZWRoYXQuY29t&t
 ok=NjIjcmVkaGF0LmNvbV8zNjM0MzIzOTM4MzAzNjM1MmQzOTM0QHJlc291cmNlLmNhbGVuZGFy
 Lmdvb2dsZS5jb203MTRhOGYyZjVmYmFmMDlhYjMyNGYxOWU1NWYyODczM2VlNGRkNzdm&ctz=Am
 erica/New_York&hl=en.
LAST-MODIFIED:20150517T030124Z
LOCATION:
SEQUENCE:1
STATUS:CONFIRMED
SUMMARY:Blocker Bug Scrub
TRANSP:OPAQUE
END:VEVENT
END:VCALENDAR

Attachment: invite.ics
Description: application/ics


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]