[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Next OKD-WG Meeting: Feb 11th at 16:00 UTC {8:00 am Pacific/11:00 am Eastern} <<<Time Change>>>



Next Meeting: Feb 11 16:00 UTC  {8:00 am Pacific/11:00 pm Eastern} <<<Time Change>>>

via bluejeans https://bluejeans.com/8933049334

Proposed Agenda: (https://github.com/openshift/community/projects/1)

Please Propose additional agenda topics here


All meetings are recorded and posted on the openshift youtube channel via the OF-SIG playlist here: 

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaR6Rq6Z4Iqc3WjZB-rUTPru8RKyOCnBo

OKD-WG Meeting Notes link

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1F-7wtiCsWsl0yiexw-IbAvlYBu3nKDyLm4OR9YcfHcU/edit

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]